3. Juni 2016

Kontakt

DSH GbR
Datentechnik, Soft- & Hardware
Andreas Kladensky, Karl Haupt
Südstraße 3
D-47441 Moers

E-Mail:
Allgemein: mail@dsh-gbr.de
Buchhaltung: buchhaltung@dsh-gbr.de
Baugrund: baugrund@dsh-gbr.de
Kladensky: kladensky@dsh-gbr.de
Haupt: haupt@dsh-gbr.de
Webmaster: webmaster@dsh-gbr.de

Telefon:
Allgemein: 02841-9312900
Büro Duisburg: 02065-923109

Telefax:
Allgemein:  02841-9312901
Win-Baugrund: 02065-923111

...